• Samuel Alizon – Laboratoire MIVEGEC, Montpellier
  • Sebastian Bonhoeffer – Institute for Integrative Biology, ETH Zurich
  • Huldrych Günthard – Division of Infectious Diseases and Hospital Epidemiology, University Hospital Zurich
  • Lucy Hathaway – Institute for Infectious Diseases (IFIK), University of Bern
  • Nicola Low – Institute of Social and Preventive Medicine (ISPM), University of Bern
  • Catherine Mercer – Research Department of Infection and Population Health, University College London
  • Alan Perelson – Theoretical Division, Los Alamos National Laboratory
  • Adrian Roellin – Department of Statistics and Applied Probability, National University of Singapore
  • Magnus Unemo – WHO Collaborating Centre (CC) for Gonorrhoea and Other Sexually Transmitted Infections